KBSC Directory

Directors & Head Coaches

Claudio Nocco, Director of Coaching, Competitive Teams
doc@kbsoccer.com

Jimmy Asprilla, Technical Director, KBSC
technicaldirector@kbsoccer.com

     Hernan Acosta, Head Coach, Competitive Teams
    hernana@kbsoccer.com

Pichi Acosta, Director of Coaching, JR Academy, Recreation (Pre-Academy) & PeeWee 
juanpichisoccer@yahoo.com

     Ruben Betancor, Head Coach, Recreation
    rubenb@kbsoccer.com

Competitive Teams – Boys

Hernan Acosta, 2007 (U14) Elite / 2003 (U18) Elite 
hernana@kbsoccer.com

Edward Bejarano, 2007 (U14) Premier Blue / 2004 (U17) – Premier Blue
edwardb@kbsoccer.com

Marco Cortez, 2002 (U19) Elite / 2004 (U17) Premier Blue
marcoc@kbsoccer.com

Mario Ferro, 2009 (U12) Elite / 2006 (U15) – Premier White 
mariof@kbsoccer.com

Enrique Garcia, 2011 (U10) Premier White / 2009 (U12) Premier Blue
enriqueg@kbsoccer.com

Danny Gomez, 2009 (U12) Elite / 2008 (U13) Premier White
dannyg@kbsoccer.com

Joseph Lopez, 2005 (U16) Elite & Premier Blue
joeyl@kbsoccer.com

Miguel Martinez, 2009 (U12) Premier White / 2010 (U11) Premier White
miguelm@kbsoccer.com

Edwin McFarlane, 2011(U10) Premier Blue / 2009 (U12) Premier White
edwinm@kbsoccer.com

Daniel Medina, 2010 (U11) Elite / 2008 (U13) Premier Blue
danielm@kbsoccer.com

Claudio Nocco, 2004 (U17) Elite  
doc@kbsoccer.com

Juan Carlos “Juanca” Rodriguez – 2009 (U12) Premier Blue / 2010 (U11) Elite
juancar@kbsoccer.com

Wilmer Salgado, 2010 (U11) Premier Blue / 2008 (U13) Elite
wilmers@kbsoccer.com

Luis Zapata, 2006 (U15) Elite & Premier Blue  
luisz@kbsoccer.com

Competitive Travel – Girls

Anna Rosa, 2011 (U10) / 2010 (U11)
anar@kbsoccer.com

Rosie Lopez, 2009 (U12) Elite  
rosiel@kbsoccer.com

Francisco Chavez, 2012 (U9) Elite / 2008 (U13) Elite
franciscoc@kbsoccer.com

Anna Maliszweska, 2007 (U14) Elite 
annam@kbsoccer.com

Rafael Arias, 2005-6 (U15-16) Elite
rafaa@kbsoccer.com

JR Academy (Boys Only)

Andres Angel

Ruben Betancort

Cristian Blanco

Camilo Jaramillo

Roberto Nugent

Carlos Franco 

Recreation

Ruben Betancort

Carlos Franco

Enrique Garcia

Camilo Jaramillo

Vicente Lobos

Jorge Mazo

Roberto Nugent 

Manuel Padilla

Karina Radice

PeeWee

Carlos Franco

Roberto Nugent 

Manuel Padilla

Goalie Academy 

Gary Bailey

Cristian Blanco

 

 

 

©2020 Key Biscayne Soccer Club

Director Login | Parent Login

Sign Up Now

For Email Marketing you can trust.