KBSC Directory

Coaching Directors  

JC Gonzalez, Director of Coaching, Competitive Travel & JR Academy 
DOC@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Pichi Acosta, Boys’ Recreation (Intramural) & Pee Wee 
juanpichisoccer@yahoo.com

Competitive Travel – Boys

Caleb Acosta, 2008 (U11) Select / 2009 (U10) Select
caleb@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Hernan Acosta, 2003 (U16) – Elite & Premier
hernana@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Jimmy Asprilla, 2008 (U11) – Elite & Premier
jimmya@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Emilio Baroni, 2009 (U10) – Elite & Premier
emiliob@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Luis Calderon, 2010 (U9) – Select
luisc@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Marco Cortez, 2001 (U18) Elite / 2004 (U15) Select
marco@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Mario Ferro, 2006 (U13) Select / 2005 (U14) Select
mariof@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Diego Hurtado, 2010 (U9) – Elite & Premier
diegoh@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Joseph Lopez, 2005 (U14) – Elite & Premier
joeyl@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

David Martinez, 2008 (U10) United / 2009 (U9) United
davidm@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Edwin McFarlane, 2007 (U11) – United & Select 
edwin@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Claudio Nocco, 2002 (U17) – Elite & Premier
claudion@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Marcelo Rivero, 2006 (U13) – Elite & Premier
marcelor@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Maxi Rocco, Goalkeeper Coach (All ages)
roccom@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Wilmer Salgado, 2007 (U12) – Elite & Premier
wilmers@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Competitive Travel – Girls

Daniel Gomez, 2006 (U13) & 2007 (U12)
danielg@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Rosie Lopez, 2008 (U11)
rosie@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Anastasia Rosa, 2009 (U10A) /2004 (U15)
anar@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

JR Academy (Boys Only)

Jimmy Asprilla

Hernan Acosta

Claudio Nocco

Recreation

Ruben Betancort, Coordinator & Girls’ Program
rubenbetancor@hotmail.com

Hernan Acosta

Luis Calderon

Carlos Franco

Enrique Garcia

Claudio Nocco

Roberto Nuget 

Manuel Padilla

Jorge Mazo

Pee Wee

Luis Calderon

Carlos Franco

Daniel Gomez

Edwin McFarlane

Roberto Nuget 

Manuel Padilla

Powered by LeagueApps