KBSC Coaches Directory

Coaching Directors  

JC Gonzalez, Director of Coaching, Competitive Travel & JR Academy 
DOC@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Pichi Acosta, Boys’ Recreation (Intramural) & Pee Wee 
juanpichisoccer@yahoo.com

Competitive Travel – Boys

Caleb Acosta, 2008 (U11) Select / 2009 (U10) Select
caleb@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Hernan Acosta, 2003 (U16) – Elite & Premier
hernana@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Jimmy Asprilla, 2008 (U11) – Elite & Premier
jimmya@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Emilio Baroni, 2009 (U10) – Elite & Premier
emiliob@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Marco Cortez, 2001 (U18) 
marco@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Jaime Delgado, 2010 (U9) Select  
jaimed@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Mario Ferro, 2006 (U13) Select / 2004-5 (14/U15) Select
mariof@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

JC Gonzalez, 2000 (U19)
doc@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Diego Hurtado, 2010 (U9) – Elite & Premier
diegoh@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Maxi Rocco, Goalkeeper Coach (All ages)
roccom@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Edwin McFarlane, 2008 (U11) United / 2007 (U12) Select 
edwin@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Claudio Nocco, 2002 (U17) – Elite & Premier
claudion@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

David Ochoa, 2005 (U14) – Elite & Premier
davido@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Marcelo Rivero, 2006 (U13) – Elite & Premier
marcelor@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Wilmer Salgado, 2007 (U12) – Elite & Premier
wilmers@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Jose Luis Sandoval, 2004 (U15) – Elite & Premier
joseluis@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Competitive Travel – Girls

Daniel Gomez, 2006 (U13) & 2007 (U12)
danielg@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Rosie Lopez, 2008 (U11)
rosie@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Karina Radice, 2009 (U10B)
karinar@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Anastasia Rosa, 2009 (U10A) /2004 (U15)
anar@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Recreation

Ruben Betancort, Coordinator & Girls’ Program
rubenbetancor@hotmail.com

Mario Ferro

Roberto Nuget 

Manuel Padilla

Maxi Rocco

JR Academy (Boys Only)

Jimmy Asprilla

Hernan Acosta

Claudio Nocco

Hosted and Powered by LeagueApps™