KBSC Directory

Coaching Directors 

JC Gonzalez, Director of Coaching, Competitive Travel & JR Academy 
DOC@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Rosie Lopez, Coordinator, Girl’s Competitive Travel

Pichi Acosta, Recreation (Intramural) & Pee Wee 
juanpichisoccer@yahoo.com

Ruben Betancor, Coordinator, Girl’s Recreation

Competitive Travel – Boys

Hernan Acosta, 2003 (U17) – Elite & Premier
hernana@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Andres Angel, 2007 (U13) – Select / 2008 (U12) – United
andresa@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Jimmy Asprilla, 2007 (U13) – Elite & Premier
jimmya@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Emilio Baroni, 2011 (U9) – Elite  
emiliob@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Marco Cortez, 2001 (U18) – Elite / 2004 (U16) – Select
marco@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Mario Ferro, 2006 (U14) – Select / 2009 (U11) – Elite
mariof@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Enrique Garcia, 2009 (U11) – Premier / 2011 (U9) – Select
enriqueg@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Joseph Lopez, 2005 (U15) – Elite & Premier
joeyl@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Miguel Martinez, 2008 (U12) – Select 
miguelm@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Edwin McFarlane, 2009 (U11) – Select / 2011 (U9) – Premier
edwin@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Daniel Medina, 2008 (U12) – Premier / 2010 (U10) – Elite
danielm@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Claudio Nocco, 2004 (U16) – Elite & Premier
claudion@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Marcelo Rivero, 2006 (U14) – Elite & Premier
marcelor@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Juan Carlos “Juanca” Rodriguez – 2007 (U11) – United / 2008 (U10) – United
juancar@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Wilmer Salgado, 2008 (U12) – Elite / 2010 (U10) – Premier
wilmers@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Competitive Travel – Girls

Caleb Acosta, 2008 (U12)
caleb@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Daniel Gomez, 2006 (U14) & 2007 (U13)
danielg@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Rosie Lopez, 2009 (U11)
rosie@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Anastasia Rosa, 2010 (U10) /2011 (U9)
anar@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

JR Academy (Boys Only)

Jimmy Asprilla

Hernan Acosta

Claudio Nocco

Recreation

Hernan Acosta

Ruben Betancort

Carlos Franco

Enrique Garcia

Jorge Mazo

Claudio Nocco

Roberto Nugent 

Manuel Padilla

Karina Radice

Pee Wee

Carlos Franco

Daniel Gomez

Edwin McFarlane

Roberto Nugent 

Manuel Padilla

Goalie Coach

Powered by LeagueApps