KBSC Directory

Directors  

Claudio Nocco, Director of Coaching, Competitive Teams
doc@kbsoccer.com

Jimmy Asprilla, Technical Director, KBSC
technicaldirector@kbsoccer.com

Pichi Acosta, Director of Coaching, Recreational Programs (JR Academy, Pre-Academy/Recreational & PeeWee)  
juanpichisoccer@yahoo.com

Ruben Betancor, Head Coach, Recreational Programs
rubenb@kbsoccer.com

Competitive Teams – Boys

Anthony Hazelwood
2004/U18 ECNLR & UPSL
anthonyh@kbsoccer.com

Rui Gomes
2004/U18 Elite
ruig@kbsoccer.com

Joey Lopez
Teams: 2005/U16 ECNLR & Elite
joeyl@kbsoccer.com

Luis Zapata
Teams: 2006/U16 ECNLR & Elite
luisz@kbsoccer.com

Hernan Acosta
Teams: 2007/U15 ECNLR & Elite
hernana@kbsoccer.com

Edward Bejarano</strong
2008/U14 ECNLR & Elite
edwardb@kbsoccer.com

Wilmer Salgado
Teams: 2008/U13 ECNLR & Elite
wilmers@kbsoccer.com

———————————————–

Enrique Garcia
Teams: 2011 (U10) Premier White / 2009 (U12) Premier Blue
enriqueg@kbsoccer.com

Miguel Martinez
Teams: 2009 (U12) Premier White / 2010 (U11) Premier White
miguelm@kbsoccer.com

Edwin McFarlane
Teams: 2011 (U10) Premier Blue / 2009 (U12) Premier White
edwinm@kbsoccer.com

Daniel Medina
Teams: 2010 (U12) Elite / 2012 (U10) Premier Blue
danielm@kbsoccer.com

Juan Carlos “Juanca” Rodriguez
Teams: 2012 (U10) Premier Blue / 2011 (U11) Elite
juancar@kbsoccer.com

Competitive Teams – Girls

Mario Ferro

Teams: 2010 (U12) Elite / 2011 (U11) Elite
mariof@kbsoccer.com

Anastasia Rosa

Teams: 2011 (U11) Premier / 2010 (U12) Premier
anar@kbsoccer.com

Rosie Lopez

Team:2010 (U12) Elite  
rosiel@kbsoccer.com

Francisco Chavez

Teams: 2006 (U16) Elite / 2008 (U14) Elite
franciscoc@kbsoccer.com

RECREATIONAL PROGRAMS

JR Academy  

Cristian Blanco

Camilo Jaramillo

Roberto Nugent

Carlos Franco 

Pre-Academy/Recreational

Carlos Franco

Enrique Garcia

Camilo Jaramillo

Vicente Lobos

Jorge Mazo

Roberto Nugent 

Manuel Padilla

PeeWee

Carlos Franco

Roberto Nugent 

Manuel Padilla

Goalie Academy 

Cristian Blanco

©2020 Key Biscayne Soccer Club

Director Login | Parent Login

Sign Up Now

For Email Marketing you can trust.