KBSC Directory

Coaching Directors 

Claudio Nocco, Director of Coaching, Competitive Travel
claudion@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Jimmy Asprilla, Technical Director, KBSC
jimmya@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Pichi Acosta, Director of Coaching, JR Academy, Recreation (Pre-Academy) & PeeWee 
juanpichisoccer@yahoo.com

Ruben Betancor, Head Coach, Recreation

Competitive Travel – Boys

Hernan Acosta, 2003 (U17) – Elite & Premier
hernana@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Andres Angel, 2007 (U13) – Select / 2008 (U12) – United
andresa@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Jimmy Asprilla, 2007 (U13) – Elite & Premier
jimmya@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Emilio Baroni, 2011 (U9) – Elite  
emiliob@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Marco Cortez, 2002 (U19) – Elite / 2004 (U17) – Premier
marco@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Mario Ferro, 2006 (U14) – Select / 2009 (U11) – Elite
mariof@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Enrique Garcia, 2009 (U11) – Premier / 2011 (U9) – Select
enriqueg@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Joseph Lopez, 2005 (U16) – Elite & Premier
joeyl@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Miguel Martinez, 2008 (U12) – Select 
miguelm@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Edwin McFarlane, 2009 (U11) – Select / 2011 (U9) – Premier
edwin@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Daniel Medina, 2008 (U13) – Premier / 2010 (U11) – Elite
danielm@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Claudio Nocco, 2004 (U17) – Elite  
claudion@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Marcelo Rivero, 2006 (U14) – Elite & Premier
marcelor@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Juan Carlos “Juanca” Rodriguez – 2007 (U11) – United / 2008 (U10) – United
juancar@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Wilmer Salgado, 2008 (U13) – Elite / 2010 (U11) – Premier
wilmers@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Competitive Travel – Girls

Anna Rosa, 2011 (U10) / 2010 (U11)
anar@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Rosie Lopez, 2009 (U12) / 2012 (U9)
rosie@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Francisco Chavez, 2008 (U13) / 2007 (U14) – Premier
anar@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

TBD, 2007 (U14) – Elite / 2006 (U15)
anar@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

Rafael Arias (U16/17) 
rafaa@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

JR Academy (Boys Only)

Hernan Acosta

Andres Angel

Cristian Blanco

Roberto Nugent

Carlos Franco 

Recreation

Hernan Acosta

Ruben Betancort

Carlos Franco

Enrique Garcia

Jorge Mazo

Roberto Nugent 

Manuel Padilla

Karina Radice

PeeWee

Carlos Franco

Roberto Nugent 

Manuel Padilla

Karina Radice

Goalie Coach

Cristian Blanco

©2020 Key Biscayne Soccer Club

Director Login | Parent Login

Sign Up Now

For Email Marketing you can trust.