Practice Schedule FALL 2017
All Programs

Competitive Travel Schedule 2017/Fall/Subject to change after Nov. 1

U9 Elite 2009     Emilio Baroni   5-6pm Crandon M,W,F             Emiliob@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

U9 Premier '09 Emilio Baroni

  6-7pm Crandon M,W,F             Emiliob@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

U9 Select   '09 Caleb Acosta

  5-6pm Crandon M,W,F             Caleb@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

U9 Girls         '09 Ana Rosa

  5-6pm Crandon T/TH             Rosie@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com
                             

U10 Elite  2008   Jimmy Asprilla

  5-6pm Crandon M,W,F             JimmyA@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

U10 Premier '08 Jimmy Asprilla

  6-7pm Crandon M,W,F             JimmyA@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

U10 Select '08 Edwin McFarlane

  5-6pm Crandon M,W,F             Edwin@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

U10 Girls    '08   Rosie Lopez

  5-6pm Crandon T/TH             Karina@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com
                             

U11 Elite  2007   Wilmer Salgado

  5-6:15pm Crandon M,W,F             Wilmers@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

U11Premier   '07  Wilmer Salgado

  6:15-7:30pm Crandon M,W,F             Wilmers@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

U11 Select   '07   Edwin McFarlane

  6-7:15pm Crandon M,W,F             Edwin@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

U11 United   '07  Alvaro Acosta

  5-6:15pm Crandon M,W,F             AlvaroA@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

11 Girls         '07  Karina Radice

  5-6:15pm Crandon T/TH             Karina@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com
                             
U12 Elite   2006   Juanca Rodriguez   5-6:15pm Crandon M,W,F             Juancar@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

U12 Premier '06   Juanca Rodriguez

  6:15-7:30pm Crandon M,W,F             Juancar@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

U12 Select '06   Mario Ferro

  5-6:15pm Crandon M,W,F             Mariof@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

U12 United '06 Caleb Acosta

  6-7:15pm Crandon M,W,F             Caleb@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

U12 Girls     '06 Rosie Lopez

  6-7:15pm Crandon T/TH             Rosie@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com
                             
U13/2005 Elite James Garcia   7-8:30pm St.Agnes Mon 7-8:30pm St.Agnes Wed 7-8:30pm St.Agnes Fri JamesG@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

U13/2005 Premier          James Garcia

  5:30-7pm St.Agnes Mon 5:30-7pm St.Agnes Wed 5:30-7pm St.Agnes Fri JamesG@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

U13/2005 Select Mario Ferro

  6:15-7:45pm Crandon MWF             Mario@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com
                             
U14/2004 Elite Jose Luis Sandoval   5:30-7pm St.Agnes Mon 5:30-7pm MAST Wed 5:30-7pm St.Agnes Fri Joseluis@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

U14/2004 Premier        Marcelo Rivero

  5:30-7pm MAST Mon 5:30-7pm MAST Wed 5:30-7pm St.Agnes Fri MarceloR@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

U14/2004 Select Jose Luis Sandoval

  7-8:30pm St.Agnes Mon 7-8:30pm MAST Wed 7-8:30pm St.Agnes Fri Joseluis@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

U14/U13 Girls  Ana Rosa

  6-7:30pm Crandon T/TH             AnaR@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com
                             
U15/2003 Elite Claudio Nocco   5:30-7pm MAST Mon 5:30-7pm St.Agnes Wed 5:30-7pm MAST Fri ClaudioN@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

U15/2003 Premier          Marco Cortez 

  5:30-7pm MAST Mon 5:30-7pm MAST Wed 5:30-7pm MAST Fri Marco@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com
                             
U16/2002  Elite Hernan Acosta   5:30-7pm MAST Mon 7-8:30pm St.Agnes Wed 5:30-7pm MAST Fri HernanA@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com

U16/2002Premier Hernan Acosta

  7-8:30pm MAST Mon 5:30-7pm St.Agnes Wed 7-8:30pm MAST Fri HernanA@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com
                             
U17/2001      Claudio Nocco   7-8:30pm MAST Mon 7-8:30pm St.Agnes Wed 7-8:30pm MAST Fri ClaudioN@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com
                             
U18/2000       Marco Cortez   7-8:30pm MAST Mon 7-8:30pm MAST Wed 7-8:30pm MAST Fri Marco@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com
                             
GOALIE TRAINING 7-8:30pm MAST Mon 7-8-30pm MAST Wed 7-8:30 St.Agnes Fri MarceloR@keybiscaynesoccerclub.com
Coach Marcelo Rivero